safe/jmp/vzgot
9 years agoRelease. master v0.84
Jean-Marc Pigeon [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 21:02:06 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Release.

Working with kernel-2.6.35-rc2 and fc13

9 years agoInserting VZGOT development tree within GIT
Jean-Marc Pigeon [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 16:40:31 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Inserting VZGOT development tree within GIT