Blackfin: fix cache Kconfig typo
authorAndré Goddard Rosa <andre.goddard@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:57:22 +0000 (05:57 -0200)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:35:35 +0000 (02:35 -0500)
The Kconfig option is "BFIN_EXTMEM_WRITETHROUGH", not "..._WRITETROUGH".

Signed-off-by: André Goddard Rosa <andre.goddard@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
arch/blackfin/kernel/cplb-mpu/cplbinit.c

index f7b9cdc..b52c1f8 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ void __init generate_cplb_tables_cpu(unsigned int cpu)
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_BFIN_EXTMEM_DCACHEABLE
        d_cache = CPLB_L1_CHBL;
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_BFIN_EXTMEM_DCACHEABLE
        d_cache = CPLB_L1_CHBL;
-#ifdef CONFIG_BFIN_EXTMEM_WRITETROUGH
+#ifdef CONFIG_BFIN_EXTMEM_WRITETHROUGH
        d_cache |= CPLB_L1_AOW | CPLB_WT;
 #endif
 #endif
        d_cache |= CPLB_L1_AOW | CPLB_WT;
 #endif
 #endif